The South East Cricket Association (formerly the City of Moorabbin Cricket Association (CMCA)) is a large amateur cricket association based in Melbourne, the capital city of the southern Australian state of Victoria. The SECA has provided a well-organised and affordable cricket competition for the local community since 1930. The majority of affiliated clubs are based in the Cities of Bayside, Port Phillip, Glen Eira and Kingston. SECA is affiliated with the Victorian Metropolitan Cricket Union (formerly known as the Cricket Union of Victoria).

The SECA senior competition consists of around 120 teams organised into 9 grades. This comprises mainly teams from SECA primary-affiliate clubs, plus a small number of lower XIs from the Victorian Turf Cricket Association (VTCA). The premier grade (Longmuir Shield) is named in honour of the late Ray Longmuir, a past president of the CMCA.

The SECA junior competition consists of around 280 teams from 44 clubs in Under 18, Under 16, Under 14 and Under 12 grades, including Wednesday Under 18 T-20 competition and Friday 16 & 14 grades.  U12s play predominantly on Saturday and Sunday mornings.  The competition comprises junior teams from SECA primary-affiliate clubs, the Victorian Sub-District Cricket Association and Cricket Southern Bayside (fornerly part of the VTCA).

In addition to running club cricket, the SECA fields 11 representative teams (7 male and 4 female) in the annual VMCU Representative Carnival.  SECA has had great success in these competitions for many years.